National Cancer Institute Home at the National Institutes of Health | www.cancer.gov

Contacts


Below is the contact information for the individual biorepositories associated with the NCI’s Clinical Trials Cooperative Group Program.

Alliance For Clinical Trials in Oncology

(Formerly CALGB / ACOSOG / NCCTG)
Yujia Wen MD, PHD
Director, Translational Research Operations
Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology
125 S. Wacker Dr., Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606-4422
773-834-7973
ywen@bsd.uchicago.edu

Children's Oncology Group (COG)

Nicole Ross (Leukemia inquiries)
nicole.ross@nationwidechildrens.org

Natalie Beeler (all other inquiries)
natalie.beeler@nationwidechildrens.org

Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group and the American College of Radiology Imaging Network (ECOG-ACRIN)

(formerly ECOG)
Efstathia Bakou
215-789-3623
ebakou@ecog-acrin.org

National Surgical Adjuvant Breast and Bowel Project (NSABP) / NRG Oncology

Teresa Bradley, PhD
Coordinator, Biologic Repositories/Correlative Science Liaison
412-330-4633
teresa.bradley@nsabp.org

Radiation Therapy Oncology Group (RTOG) / NRG Oncology

Sheralee Miller
Translational Research program
215-940-8807
millers@NRGOncology.org

Gynecologic Oncology Group (GOG) / NRG Oncology

Heather A Lankes, PhD, MPH
Translational Research Scientist
716-845-8508
LankesH@NRGOncology.org

Southwest Oncology Group (SWOG)

Denise Ell (Leukemia inquiries)
denise.ell@nationwidechildrens.org

Erin Grundy (all other inquiries)
erin.grundy@nationwidechildrens.org

NCIC Clinical Trials Group (NCIC CTG)

Dr. Lois Shepherd
Tissue Bank Operational Director
613-533-6430
lshepherd@ctg.queensu.ca

Mr. Shakeel Virk
Pathology Coordinator
613-533-2906
virk@cliff.path.queensu.ca